Ares Landmark Primary & Secondary FoF
Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V (2025 Vintage)
$0.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($50.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Direct Lending (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$4.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$4.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Direct Lending | 2025 |
$4.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Jaguar Real Estate Partners II LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$3.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Bonfire Ventures IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Clearwell Group (Family Office / MFO, $0.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 19.2% Actual; $11.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-130085, CRD #306186) verified $0.41B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Clearwell Group) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Clearwell Group and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Clearwell Group is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Tampa, FL; Headquarters: Tampa, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($50.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.1M (range: $2.5M to $7.5M).
Clearwell Group has disclosed records across Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Buyout, Direct Lending. Open preview records include Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Jaguar Real Estate Partners II LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Clearwell Group cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/clearwell-group or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Clearwell Group shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 506 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ares Landmark Primary & Secondary FoF (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)), Aon Investments USA Inc. (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Princeton University Investment Company (PRINCO) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Jaguar Real Estate Partners II LP (2024 Vintage)).