Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Duarte, CA HQ: Duarte, CA

City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

$4.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($558.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Fund of Funds (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$558.0M
Total AUM: $4.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$27.5M
Range: $15.0M – $37.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.9% Mean IRR (n=15) · 1.36x Mean TVPI (n=15)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP Private Equity 2025
$27.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Abbott Investors 2025 Private Equity 2025
$27.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Abbott Capital Management 2025 Fund of Funds 2025
$19.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. Energy Transition 2024
$32.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Advent International XI Buyout 2024
$31.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment (Healthcare / Hospital System, $4.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 21.0% Actual; $88.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Verified (EIN 953435919, $4.40B long-term investment & endowment pool): Active commitments across healthcare buyout, biotech/medtech venture, mid-market PE, and private credit. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

630 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Evangeline Hill Country Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA New Iberia, LA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP (2025 Vintage)
City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment: $27.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Evangeline Hill Country Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $65.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Abbott Investors 2025 (2025 Vintage) · Abbott Capital Management 2025 (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

L E Lundbergföretagen AB (Lundberg Family)

Family Office / MFO Stockholm, Sweden
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Abbott Investors 2025 (2025 Vintage)
City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment: $27.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
L E Lundbergföretagen AB (Lundberg Family): $62.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP (2025 Vintage) · Abbott Capital Management 2025 (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Hb Wealth

Family Office / MFO Atlanta, GA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Abbott Capital Management 2025 (2025 Vintage)
City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment: $19.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Hb Wealth: $27.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP (2025 Vintage) · Abbott Investors 2025 (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+627 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (630 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

Frequently Asked Questions: City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment

What type of institutional allocator is City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Duarte, CA; Headquarters: Duarte, CA). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($558.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $27.5M (range: $15.0M to $37.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment's public disclosures?

City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Fund of Funds. Open preview records include Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP (2025 Vintage), Abbott Investors 2025 (2025 Vintage), Abbott Capital Management 2025 (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/city-of-hope-national-medical-center-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, City of Hope National Medical Center Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 630 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Evangeline Hill Country Goldstein Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Abingworth Clinical Co-Development Fund 3, LP (2025 Vintage)), L E Lundbergföretagen AB (Lundberg Family) (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Abbott Investors 2025 (2025 Vintage)), Hb Wealth (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Abbott Capital Management 2025 (2025 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Duarte, CA Institutional LPs