Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) HQ: Cedar Rapids, IA

Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$22.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($2.28B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.28B
Total AUM: $22.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$96.0M
Range: $48.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/21)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Strategic Partners Fund XAdviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$62.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cohere Capital Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$59.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$56.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$64.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Eurazeo Capital VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$53.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $22.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 64.5% vs. 61.9% Actual; $577.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$260M–$491M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 64.5% vs 61.9% actual on $22.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

564 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (21 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Anacostia Androscoggin Brookfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VII (2025 Vintage)
Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $64.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Anacostia Androscoggin Brookfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage) · Bain Capital Credit Special Situations Asia IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Hocking Hills Eagle River Osullivan Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Ohio / Indiana
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage)
Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $73.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Hocking Hills Eagle River Osullivan Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $87.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Credit Special Situations Asia IV (2023 Vintage) · Bain Capital Insurance Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Marquette Associates, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bain Capital Credit Special Situations Asia IV (2023 Vintage)
Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $148.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Marquette Associates, Inc.: $137.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage) · Bain Capital Insurance Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+561 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (564 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Cedar Rapids, IA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.28B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $96.0M (range: $48.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage), Cohere Capital Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), AlpInvest Secondaries Program VIII (2025 Vintage), Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cedar-rapids-catawba-valley-sheffield-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cedar Rapids Catawba Valley Sheffield Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 564 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Anacostia Androscoggin Brookfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Pantheon Global Secondary Fund VII (2025 Vintage)), Hocking Hills Eagle River Osullivan Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage)), Marquette Associates, Inc. (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Credit Special Situations Asia IV (2023 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) Institutional LPs