Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Seattle, WA HQ: Seattle, WA

Casey Family Programs

$2.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($363.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$363.0M
Total AUM: $2.7B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$21.3M
Range: $16.8M – $35.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/15)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Casey Family Programs

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Heitman Value Partners VI Real Estate 2025
$22.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Covenant Apartment X Instl LP Real Estate 2025
$16.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Invesco Mortgage Recovery Fund II, LP Private Credit 2025
$16.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund Venture Capital 2024
$35.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2023
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
AEA Investors IX Buyout 2023
$28.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Casey Family Programs

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Casey Family Programs (Private Foundation, $2.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 21.2% Actual; $48.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 91-0793881) verified $2.68B endowment (~$134M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$121M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($8M-$30M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Casey Family Programs

405 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Casey Family Programs (15 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Goldman Sachs Vintage & Petershill Seeder

Fund of Funds / Seeder North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
AEA Investors IX (2023 Vintage)
Casey Family Programs: $28.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Goldman Sachs Vintage & Petershill Seeder: $131.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: AEA Investors SBF IV (2021 Vintage) · AEA Investors Small Business Fund V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

RCP Advisors

Fund of Funds / Seeder Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
AEA Investors SBF IV (2021 Vintage)
Casey Family Programs: $25.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
RCP Advisors: $23.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: AEA Investors IX (2023 Vintage) · AEA Investors Small Business Fund V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Venice Veneto Glens Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
AEA Investors Small Business Fund V (2020 Vintage)
Casey Family Programs: $28.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Venice Veneto Glens Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $51.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: AEA Investors IX (2023 Vintage) · AEA Investors SBF IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+402 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Casey Family Programs

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Casey Family Programs

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Casey Family Programs) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (405 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Casey Family Programs and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Casey Family Programs

Frequently Asked Questions: Casey Family Programs

What type of institutional allocator is Casey Family Programs and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Casey Family Programs is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Seattle, WA; Headquarters: Seattle, WA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($363.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.3M (range: $16.8M to $35.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Casey Family Programs's public disclosures?

Casey Family Programs has disclosed records across Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Buyout, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Heitman Value Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Covenant Apartment X Instl LP (2025 Vintage), Invesco Mortgage Recovery Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund (2024 Vintage).

How are Casey Family Programs's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Casey Family Programs cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Casey Family Programs's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/casey-family-programs or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Casey Family Programs?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Casey Family Programs shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 405 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Goldman Sachs Vintage & Petershill Seeder (3 shared vehicles, e.g. AEA Investors IX (2023 Vintage)), RCP Advisors (3 shared vehicles, e.g. AEA Investors SBF IV (2021 Vintage)), Venice Veneto Glens Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. AEA Investors Small Business Fund V (2020 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Seattle, WA Institutional LPs