Abbott Capital Management
Additional shared vehicles: American Securities Partners IX (2024 Vintage) · Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
$1.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($171.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cinven Eighth Fund, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$13.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Holocene Advisors Fund LP | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$11.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$9.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| American Securities Partners IX, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$12.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blackstone Green III | Real Estate | 2023 |
$13.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Brandeis University Endowment (University Endowment, $1.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 28.0% vs. 27.8% Actual; $2.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 042103552, $1.30B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Brandeis University Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Brandeis University Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Brandeis University Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Waltham, MA; Headquarters: Waltham, MA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($171.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.6M (range: $8.0M to $20.0M).
Brandeis University Endowment has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Cinven Eighth Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Holocene Advisors Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Summit Partners Europe Growth Equity Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), American Securities Partners IX, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Brandeis University Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brandeis-university-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Brandeis University Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 649 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Abbott Capital Management (5 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)), Barrow Hanley Global Investors (4 shared vehicles, e.g. American Securities Partners IX (2024 Vintage)), Accolade Partners (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Cinven Eighth Fund (2023 Vintage)).