Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Blackstone Charitable Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($42.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Direct Lending, Secondaries, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$42.4M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.8M
Range: $2.3M – $5.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/14)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Blackstone Charitable Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Lubert-Adler Real Estate Fund VII, LP Real Estate 2025
$3.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Verdant Street Real Estate Fund V Real Estate 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI, L.P. Buyout 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P. Real Estate 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. Direct Lending 2024
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Blackstone Charitable Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Blackstone Charitable Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 24.0% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 26-0462996) verified $0.14B endowment (~$7M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$6M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Blackstone Charitable Foundation

636 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Blackstone Charitable Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage)
Blackstone Charitable Foundation: $2.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc.: $30.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage) · Golub Capital Partners 14 (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Bigsur Partners

Family Office / MFO Miami, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)
Blackstone Charitable Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bigsur Partners: $5.7M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Strategic Partners Fund X (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Arnhold

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Blackstone Charitable Foundation: $2.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Arnhold: $39.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage) · Golub Capital Partners 14 (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+633 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Blackstone Charitable Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Blackstone Charitable Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Blackstone Charitable Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (636 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Blackstone Charitable Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Blackstone Charitable Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Blackstone Charitable Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Blackstone Charitable Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Blackstone Charitable Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($42.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.8M (range: $2.3M to $5.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Blackstone Charitable Foundation's public disclosures?

Blackstone Charitable Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Direct Lending, Secondaries, Private Credit. Open preview records include Lubert-Adler Real Estate Fund VII, LP (2025 Vintage), Verdant Street Real Estate Fund V (2025 Vintage), Lovell Minnick Equity Partners VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Blackstone Charitable Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Blackstone Charitable Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Blackstone Charitable Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/blackstone-charitable-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Blackstone Charitable Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Blackstone Charitable Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 636 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc. (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Parthenon Investors VII (2025 Vintage)), Bigsur Partners (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Real Estate Opportunities Fund IX (2025 Vintage)), Arnhold (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Diversified Lending Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York, NY Institutional LPs