Venice Veneto Sviluppo Regional Sovereign Fund Casco Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: AG Direct Lending Fund IV Annex, L.P. (2022 Vintage) · AEW Partners Real Estate Fund IX (2021 Vintage)
$33.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 29 historical fund disclosure records ($2.95B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Credit, Buyout, Secondaries, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 29 total tracked records (+24 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TPG Partners Asia VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$191.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$171.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$171.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Parthenon Investors VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$30.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2023 |
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc. (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $33.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 18.2% Actual; $265.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-52378, CRD #106108) verified $33.21B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 29 total tracked records for Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 29 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.95B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $96.2M (range: $15.0M to $232.2M).
Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc. has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Credit, Buyout, Secondaries, Growth Equity. Open preview records include TPG Partners Asia VIII (2025 Vintage), Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Parthenon Investors VII (2023 Vintage).
Records for Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bny-mellon-advisors-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Bny Mellon Advisors, Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 810 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Venice Veneto Sviluppo Regional Sovereign Fund Casco Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. AG Direct Lending Evergreen Fund LP (2022 Vintage)), Allianz SE Group General Account (Allianz Investment Management) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. AG Direct Lending Fund IV Annex, L.P. (2022 Vintage)), Catawba Valley Charlevoix Breckenridge Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (8 shared vehicles, e.g. AG Direct Lending Fund V (2022 Vintage)).