Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Pinebridge Investments

$65.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 32 historical fund disclosure records ($3.73B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
32
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$3.73B
Total AUM: $65.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$105.0M
Range: $15.0M – $338.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/32)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Pinebridge Investments

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 32 total tracked records (+27 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blue Peninsula Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$125.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$110.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blue Oceans Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$109.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$91.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blackstone Partners IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$45.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Pinebridge Investments

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Pinebridge Investments (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $65.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 13.7% Actual; $197.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-108522, CRD #285211) verified $65.76B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Pinebridge Investments

871 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Pinebridge Investments (30 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 17 Shared Vehicles

Bennington Glencoe Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage)
Pinebridge Investments: $125.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bennington Glencoe Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $122.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage) · Blue Oceans Fund II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Darien Briarcliff Worthington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Oceans Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Pinebridge Investments: $109.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Darien Briarcliff Worthington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $38.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LP (2025 Vintage) · Blackstone Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Exelon Corporation Pension Master Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage)
Pinebridge Investments: $110.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Exelon Corporation Pension Master Trust: $41.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage) · Blue Oceans Fund II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+868 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Pinebridge Investments

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Pinebridge Investments

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 32 total tracked records for Pinebridge Investments) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 32 tracked historical disclosure records (+27 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (871 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Pinebridge Investments and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Pinebridge Investments

Frequently Asked Questions: Pinebridge Investments

What type of institutional allocator is Pinebridge Investments and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Pinebridge Investments is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 32 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.73B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $105.0M (range: $15.0M to $338.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Pinebridge Investments's public disclosures?

Pinebridge Investments has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Blue Oceans Fund II (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Pinebridge Investments's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Pinebridge Investments cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Pinebridge Investments's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pinebridge-investments or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Pinebridge Investments?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Pinebridge Investments shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 871 institutional LPs across 30 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bennington Glencoe Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (17 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage)), Darien Briarcliff Worthington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Oceans Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Exelon Corporation Pension Master Trust (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & New York, NY Institutional LPs