Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Muzinich & Co., Inc.

$31.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 32 historical fund disclosure records ($2.49B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
32
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.49B
Total AUM: $31.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$82.0M
Range: $15.0M – $149.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/32)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Muzinich & Co., Inc.

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 32 total tracked records (+27 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
General Atlantic Growth Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2025
$56.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
KittyHawk Ventures Fund III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$149.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
GCM Grosvenor DEM III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$140.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bonfire Ventures IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$130.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Muzinich & Co., Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Muzinich & Co., Inc. (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $31.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.2% Actual; $875.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-39604, CRD #22998) verified $31.27B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Muzinich & Co., Inc.

688 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Muzinich & Co., Inc. (31 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 17 Shared Vehicles

Chautauqua Adirondack Stanfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Gauge Capital IV (2023 Vintage)
Muzinich & Co., Inc.: $70.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Chautauqua Adirondack Stanfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $35.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: General Atlantic Growth Fund V (2023 Vintage) · Gemspring Capital III (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 15 Shared Vehicles

Duxbury Driftless Montague Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Gemspring Capital III (2023 Vintage)
Muzinich & Co., Inc.: $38.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Duxbury Driftless Montague Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $59.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Gauge Capital IV (2023 Vintage) · GenNx360 Capital Partners IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 15 Shared Vehicles

Broadmoor Cheyenne Mountain Northrop Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Growth Fund V (2023 Vintage)
Muzinich & Co., Inc.: $56.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Broadmoor Cheyenne Mountain Northrop Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $23.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Gauge Capital IV (2023 Vintage) · Gemspring Capital III (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+685 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Muzinich & Co., Inc.

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Muzinich & Co., Inc.

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 32 total tracked records for Muzinich & Co., Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 32 tracked historical disclosure records (+27 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (688 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Muzinich & Co., Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Muzinich & Co., Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Muzinich & Co., Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Muzinich & Co., Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Muzinich & Co., Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 32 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.49B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $82.0M (range: $15.0M to $149.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Muzinich & Co., Inc.'s public disclosures?

Muzinich & Co., Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include General Atlantic Growth Fund V (2025 Vintage), TrueBridge Capital Partners Fund VIII (2025 Vintage), KittyHawk Ventures Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), GCM Grosvenor DEM III, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Muzinich & Co., Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Muzinich & Co., Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Muzinich & Co., Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/muzinich-and-co-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Muzinich & Co., Inc.?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Muzinich & Co., Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 688 institutional LPs across 31 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chautauqua Adirondack Stanfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (17 shared vehicles, e.g. Gauge Capital IV (2023 Vintage)), Duxbury Driftless Montague Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (15 shared vehicles, e.g. Gemspring Capital III (2023 Vintage)), Broadmoor Cheyenne Mountain Northrop Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (15 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Growth Fund V (2023 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & New York, NY Institutional LPs