Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: San Francisco, CA HQ: San Francisco, CA

Biswas Family Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($40.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$40.4M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.8M
Range: $2.3M – $5.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Biswas Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Hedosophia Strategic Partners L.P. Secondaries 2025
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Charlesbank Technology Opportunities Fund II Buyout 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Onex Partners VI, L.P. Buyout 2025
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
HarbourVest Dover Street XI, L.P. Secondaries 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V, L.P. Private Credit 2024
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Biswas Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Biswas Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 22.8% Actual; $0.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 92-1348652) verified $0.06B endowment (~$3M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: FEG Investment Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Biswas Family Foundation

661 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Biswas Family Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Balentine

Family Office / MFO Atlanta, GA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage)
Biswas Family Foundation: $2.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Balentine: $25.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Onex Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · HarbourVest Dover Street XI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Aah Charitable Trust

Private Foundation North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Onex Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Biswas Family Foundation: $2.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Aah Charitable Trust: $2.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage) · HarbourVest Dover Street XI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

BCIBOLP-BC (BCI Bolsena Listed Public Infrastructure Fund)

Public Pension Plan BCI Bolsena Listed, BC
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Founders Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)
Biswas Family Foundation: $2.3M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
BCIBOLP-BC (BCI Bolsena Listed Public Infrastructure Fund): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage) · Onex Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+658 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Biswas Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Biswas Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Biswas Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (661 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Biswas Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Biswas Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Biswas Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Biswas Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Biswas Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: San Francisco, CA; Headquarters: San Francisco, CA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($40.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.8M (range: $2.3M to $5.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Biswas Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Biswas Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Real Estate. Open preview records include Hedosophia Strategic Partners L.P. (2025 Vintage), Charlesbank Technology Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage), Onex Partners VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), HarbourVest Dover Street XI, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Biswas Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Biswas Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Biswas Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/biswas-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Biswas Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Biswas Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 661 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Balentine (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund V (2025 Vintage)), Aah Charitable Trust (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Onex Partners VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), BCIBOLP-BC (BCI Bolsena Listed Public Infrastructure Fund) (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Founders Fund VIII (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & San Francisco, CA Institutional LPs