Skip to main content
University Endowment CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Toronto, ON, Canada HQ: Toronto, ON, Canada

BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($4.71B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$4.71B
Total AUM: $0.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$2.4M
Range: $2.0M – $4.68B
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.8% Mean IRR (n=3) · 1.75x Mean TVPI (n=3)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Motive Capital Fund II Venture Capital 2021
$2.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34)
Mubadala Capital Fund I Buyout 2020
$2.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34)
Mountain Capital II Real Assets 2019
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34)
2019 Private Equity Fund Investments Buyout 2024
$4.68B
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.34)
PAI Europe VIII, L.P. Buyout 2025
$2.8M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) (University Endowment, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 22.3% Actual; $10.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Endowment long-term private capital program deploying into Private Equity with emphasis on high-conviction specialist and venture/buyout managers. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-02

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

655 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

BBMGEP-FL (City of Bradenton Beach GE Plan)

Public Pension Plan Tallahassee, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool): $2.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
BBMGEP-FL (City of Bradenton Beach GE Plan): $1.7M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage) · Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

ALSPOPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Sworn Police Fund)

Public Pension Plan Altamonte Springs, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)
BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool): $2.6M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
ALSPOPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Sworn Police Fund): $2.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Allen Investment Management

Family Office / MFO New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool): $2.4M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Allen Investment Management: $72.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+652 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (655 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

Frequently Asked Questions: BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)

What type of institutional allocator is BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Toronto, ON, Canada; Headquarters: Toronto, ON, Canada). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($4.71B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.4M (range: $2.0M to $4.68B).

Which private-market strategies appear in BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)'s public disclosures?

BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include Motive Capital Fund II (2021 Vintage), Mubadala Capital Fund I (2020 Vintage), Mountain Capital II (2019 Vintage), 2019 Private Equity Fund Investments (2024 Vintage).

How are BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bcipe19-bc-british-columbia-2019-private-markets-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, BCIPE19-BC (British Columbia 2019 Private Markets Pool) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 655 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BBMGEP-FL (City of Bradenton Beach GE Plan) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. PAI Europe VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), ALSPOPP-FL (Altamonte Springs Sworn Police Fund) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)), Allen Investment Management (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Toronto, ON, Canada Institutional LPs