BCIBOLA-BC (Bolsena Australia Infrastructure Trust of BCI)
Additional shared vehicles: Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage) · Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
$0.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($66.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Secondaries, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$4.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Coller International Partners IX, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$3.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$4.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| PAI Europe VIII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$4.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Asset Consulting Group (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $0.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 13.7% Actual; $2.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-39372, CRD #107574) verified $0.86B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Asset Consulting Group) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Asset Consulting Group and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Asset Consulting Group is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Clayton, MO). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($66.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.2M (range: $2.5M to $7.5M).
Asset Consulting Group has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Secondaries, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Coller International Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Asset Consulting Group cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/asset-consulting-group or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Asset Consulting Group shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 617 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BCIBOLA-BC (Bolsena Australia Infrastructure Trust of BCI) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)), AVPPORS-FL (Avon Park Sworn Police Benefit Fund) (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)), Alameda ACERA (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)).