Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Palm Bch Gdns, FL HQ: Palm Bch Gdns, FL

Ventus Charitable Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($29.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$29.3M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.2M
Range: $1.9M – $4.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Ventus Charitable Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
EQT Private Equity X Buyout 2025
$2.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
General Catalyst Venture Growth V Venture Capital 2025
$2.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Blue Owl Credit Opportunities Fund VI Private Credit 2025
$2.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Renewable Resources Pooled Investments 2021 Infrastructure 2024
$1.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Menlo Olympic Fund I, L.P. Venture Capital 2023
$2.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2023
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ventus Charitable Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Ventus Charitable Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 24.0% vs. 25.2% Actual; $-0.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 47-2853600) verified $0.06B endowment (~$3M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Ventus Charitable Foundation

317 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Ventus Charitable Foundation (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Development Capital Iv Lp (2020 Vintage)
Ventus Charitable Foundation: $2.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
New York State Common Retirement Fund: $194.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (asset-listing-2025, p.147)

Additional shared vehicles: GSO CSF III Co Investment Fund, LP (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

San Jose Police and Fire Department Retirement Plan

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Signia Venture IV (2022 Vintage)
Ventus Charitable Foundation: $4.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
San Jose Police and Fire Department Retirement Plan: $3.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (1Q2025%20PF%20Private%20Markets%20Performance, p.24)

Additional shared vehicles: Mountain Capital II (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Flathead Valley Highlands Sutherland Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Crayhill Principal Strategies II (2021 Vintage)
Ventus Charitable Foundation: $4.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Flathead Valley Highlands Sutherland Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $67.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Bridgepoint Development Capital Iv Lp (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+314 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Ventus Charitable Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ventus Charitable Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Ventus Charitable Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (317 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ventus Charitable Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Ventus Charitable Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Ventus Charitable Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Ventus Charitable Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Ventus Charitable Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Palm Bch Gdns, FL; Headquarters: Palm Bch Gdns, FL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($29.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.9M to $4.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Ventus Charitable Foundation's public disclosures?

Ventus Charitable Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Real Assets. Open preview records include EQT Private Equity X (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Venture Growth V (2025 Vintage), Blue Owl Credit Opportunities Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Renewable Resources Pooled Investments 2021 (2024 Vintage).

How are Ventus Charitable Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Ventus Charitable Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Ventus Charitable Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ventus-charitable-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Ventus Charitable Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ventus Charitable Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 317 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Development Capital Iv Lp (2020 Vintage)), San Jose Police and Fire Department Retirement Plan (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Signia Venture IV (2022 Vintage)), Flathead Valley Highlands Sutherland Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Crayhill Principal Strategies II (2021 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Palm Bch Gdns, FL Institutional LPs