Additional shared vehicles: Invesco Credit III (2023 Vintage) · Insight Partners XV (2023 Vintage)
Snyder Capital Management
$5.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($522.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Private Equity, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Snyder Capital Management
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lindsay Goldberg VI Empire Co-Inv. LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$28.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TCG Labs Opportunity I, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$27.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| EleganTree Opportunities Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$27.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Atlantic Partners XVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Gryphon Partners VI, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$28.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Snyder Capital Management
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Snyder Capital Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $5.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 12.2% Actual; $166.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-54641, CRD #108518) verified $5.93B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Snyder Capital Management
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Snyder Capital Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 27 tracked historical disclosure records (+22 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (491 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Snyder Capital Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Snyder Capital Management
Frequently Asked Questions: Snyder Capital Management
What type of institutional allocator is Snyder Capital Management and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Snyder Capital Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: San Francisco, CA; Headquarters: San Francisco, CA). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($522.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.5M (range: $5.0M to $32.7M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Snyder Capital Management's public disclosures?
Snyder Capital Management has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Private Equity, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include Lindsay Goldberg VI Empire Co-Inv. LP (2025 Vintage), TCG Labs Opportunity I, L.P. (2025 Vintage), EleganTree Opportunities Fund III (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Partners XV (2024 Vintage).
How are Snyder Capital Management's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Snyder Capital Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Snyder Capital Management's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/snyder-capital-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Snyder Capital Management?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Snyder Capital Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 491 institutional LPs across 26 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Atlanta Capital (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Insight Partners X, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Franconia Farmington Valley Weatherby Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Insight Partners XV (2023 Vintage)), Gw&K Investment Management (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Invesco Credit III (2023 Vintage)).