Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Sioux Falls, SD HQ: Sioux Falls, SD

Signatry Charitable Trust

$0.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($177.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$177.6M
Total AUM: $0.8B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$8.9M
Range: $7.0M – $15.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/18)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Signatry Charitable Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Eureka Growth Capital III Growth Equity 2025
$8.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
H.I.G. Realty Partners V Real Estate 2025
$7.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
InfraVia Fund VI Real Assets 2025
$7.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Clearlake Capital Partners, L.P. Buyout 2024
$9.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth, L.P. Growth Equity 2024
$7.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Signatry Charitable Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Signatry Charitable Trust (Private Foundation, $0.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 26.0% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 82-5070897) verified $0.82B endowment (~$41M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$37M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($4M-$18M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Investure.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Signatry Charitable Trust

552 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Signatry Charitable Trust (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Atchafalaya Brazosport Weatherby Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HighVista Private Equity X (2023 Vintage)
Signatry Charitable Trust: $11.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Atchafalaya Brazosport Weatherby Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $84.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Hillhouse Focus Growth V (2023 Vintage) · HighVista US PE IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Hunterdon Coronado Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Hillhouse Focus Growth V (2023 Vintage)
Signatry Charitable Trust: $9.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Hunterdon Coronado Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $29.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HighVista Private Equity X (2023 Vintage) · HighVista US PE IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Cornhusker Borger Fairchild Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform

Family Office / MFO Grand Island, NE
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HighVista US PE IX (2023 Vintage)
Signatry Charitable Trust: $8.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Cornhusker Borger Fairchild Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform: $25.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HighVista Private Equity X (2023 Vintage) · Hillhouse Focus Growth V (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+549 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Signatry Charitable Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Signatry Charitable Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Signatry Charitable Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (552 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Signatry Charitable Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Signatry Charitable Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Signatry Charitable Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Signatry Charitable Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Signatry Charitable Trust is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Sioux Falls, SD; Headquarters: Sioux Falls, SD). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($177.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $8.9M (range: $7.0M to $15.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Signatry Charitable Trust's public disclosures?

Signatry Charitable Trust has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate. Open preview records include Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Realty Partners V (2025 Vintage), InfraVia Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Clearlake Capital Partners, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Signatry Charitable Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Signatry Charitable Trust cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Signatry Charitable Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/signatry-charitable-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Signatry Charitable Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Signatry Charitable Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 552 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Atchafalaya Brazosport Weatherby Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (5 shared vehicles, e.g. HighVista Private Equity X (2023 Vintage)), Hunterdon Coronado Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Hillhouse Focus Growth V (2023 Vintage)), Cornhusker Borger Fairchild Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (5 shared vehicles, e.g. HighVista US PE IX (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Sioux Falls, SD Institutional LPs