Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Seattle, WA HQ: Seattle, WA

Schultz Family Foundation

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($91.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$91.1M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$6.6M
Range: $5.0M – $12.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Schultz Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Whitney Global Partners II L.P. Buyout 2025
$7.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV Private Credit 2025
$6.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP Growth Equity 2025
$5.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2023
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Ilex Onshore Fund LP Multi-Strategy 2024
$6.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Sixth Street Partners, L.P. Private Credit 2024
$5.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Schultz Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Schultz Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 18.0% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 91-1746414) verified $0.46B endowment (~$23M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$21M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($4M-$18M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Angeles Investment Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Schultz Family Foundation

391 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Schultz Family Foundation (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Pzena Investment Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage)
Schultz Family Foundation: $5.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Pzena Investment Management: $80.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Sixth Street Partners (2024 Vintage) · Emergence Capital Partners VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Landmark Equity Partners XVI (2017 Vintage)
Schultz Family Foundation: $12.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
New York State Common Retirement Fund: $200.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (asset-listing-2025, p.159)

Additional shared vehicles: M2 NY Pioneer II, LP (2017 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Texas Teachers (TRS)

Public Pension Plan Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Sixth Street Partners (2024 Vintage)
Schultz Family Foundation: $5.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Texas Teachers (TRS): $250.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (TRS Board Minutes, November 2022)

Additional shared vehicles: Greenspring Venture Fund X (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+388 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Schultz Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Schultz Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Schultz Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (391 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Schultz Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Schultz Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Schultz Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Schultz Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Schultz Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Seattle, WA; Headquarters: Seattle, WA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($91.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.6M (range: $5.0M to $12.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Schultz Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Schultz Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Whitney Global Partners II L.P. (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage), Ilex Onshore Fund LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Schultz Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Schultz Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Schultz Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/schultz-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Schultz Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Schultz Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 391 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Pzena Investment Management (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Landmark Equity Partners XVI (2017 Vintage)), Texas Teachers (TRS) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Partners (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Seattle, WA Institutional LPs