Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Meadow Real Estate Fund VI LP (2024 Vintage) · Meadow Real Estate Fund V LP (2024 Vintage)
$2.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($201.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meadow Recovery Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$9.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Menlo Inflection IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$5.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Eureka Growth Capital IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$15.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Meadow Real Estate Fund VI LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$10.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Meadow Real Estate Fund V LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$9.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Prodigy Asset Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $2.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 19.7% Actual; $7.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-43337, CRD #106457) verified $2.44B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Prodigy Asset Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Prodigy Asset Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Prodigy Asset Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Omaha, NE; Headquarters: Omaha, NE). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($201.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.8M (range: $5.0M to $17.9M).
Prodigy Asset Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Meadow Recovery Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Menlo Inflection IV, LP (2025 Vintage), Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage), Meadow Real Estate Fund VI LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Prodigy Asset Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/prodigy-asset-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Prodigy Asset Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 472 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Carmel Valley Escondido Ravenscroft Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Menlo Inflection IV, LP (2025 Vintage)), University of Southern California (USC) Investment Office (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Meadow Real Estate Fund VI LP (2024 Vintage)), Ajman Ajman Strategic Holding UAE Brookline Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Meadow Real Estate Fund V LP (2024 Vintage)).