Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Redmond, WA HQ: Redmond, WA

Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

$0.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($90.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Co-Investment, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$90.2M
Total AUM: $0.6B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$5.2M
Range: $3.0M – $7.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/17)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
CCMP Capital Investors IV Buyout 2025
$5.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP Co-Investment 2025
$5.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CVC Capital Strategic Opps III Buyout 2025
$5.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Hellman & Freidman Capital Partners XI Buyout 2025
$4.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Brookdale International Partners LP Multi-Strategy 2024
$5.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 25.0% vs. 23.8% Actual; $7.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 88-2918646) verified $0.63B endowment (~$31M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$28M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($4M-$18M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

655 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Clearwater Brazosport Waverly Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Florida
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CCMP Capital Investors IV (2025 Vintage)
Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation: $5.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Clearwater Brazosport Waverly Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $33.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage) · CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc.

Family Office / MFO Los Angeles, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage)
Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation: $5.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc.: $140.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: CCMP Capital Investors IV (2025 Vintage) · CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)
Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation: $5.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $22.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: CCMP Capital Investors IV (2025 Vintage) · CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+652 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (655 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Redmond, WA; Headquarters: Redmond, WA). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($90.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $5.2M (range: $3.0M to $7.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation's public disclosures?

Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Co-Investment, Multi-Strategy, Real Estate, Private Credit. Open preview records include CCMP Capital Investors IV (2025 Vintage), CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage), CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage), Hellman & Freidman Capital Partners XI (2025 Vintage).

How are Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pivotal-philanthropies-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Pivotal Philanthropies Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 655 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Clearwater Brazosport Waverly Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (6 shared vehicles, e.g. CCMP Capital Investors IV (2025 Vintage)), Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc. (5 shared vehicles, e.g. CIP IX-G Strategic Co-Inv Vehicle, LP (2025 Vintage)), Glastonbury Gunnison Stanfield Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (5 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Redmond, WA Institutional LPs