Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Peter G Peterson Foundation

$1.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($469.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$469.9M
Total AUM: $1.2B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$35.2M
Range: $11.4M – $82.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Peter G Peterson Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Cantillon Global Equity LP Buyout 2024
$82.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Arrowstreet Capital Global Equity Alpha Extension Fund Limited Buyout 2024
$77.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Farallon Capital Institutional Partners, LP Buyout 2024
$75.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
The Children'S Investment Fund Buyout 2024
$66.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Ichigo Japan Fund B Buyout 2024
$36.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of March 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Peter G Peterson Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Peter G Peterson Foundation

10 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Peter G Peterson Foundation (6 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Hess Philanthropic Fund

Private Foundation New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
The Children'S Investment Fund (2024 Vintage)
Peter G Peterson Foundation: $66.9M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Hess Philanthropic Fund: $27.3M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Gqg Partners Global Equity Fund (2024 Vintage) · Sdc Digital Infrastructure Opportunity Fund II (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Alaska Permanent Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Altas Partners Holdings II LP (2024 Vintage)
Peter G Peterson Foundation: $12.7M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Alaska Permanent Fund: $50.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B (2024dec31-apfc-private-equity-report revised, p.1)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Missouri MOSERS

Public Pension Plan Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Farallon Capital Institutional Partners, LP (2024 Vintage)
Peter G Peterson Foundation: $75.8M (Carrying Value (Form 990 / 990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Missouri MOSERS: $576K (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (2023-annual-comprehensive-financial-report, p.86)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+7 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Peter G Peterson Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Peter G Peterson Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Peter G Peterson Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (10 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Peter G Peterson Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Peter G Peterson Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Peter G Peterson Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Peter G Peterson Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Peter G Peterson Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($469.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.2M (range: $11.4M to $82.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Peter G Peterson Foundation's public disclosures?

Peter G Peterson Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout. Open preview records include Cantillon Global Equity LP (2024 Vintage), Arrowstreet Capital Global Equity Alpha Extension Fund Limited (2024 Vintage), Farallon Capital Institutional Partners, LP (2024 Vintage), The Children'S Investment Fund (2024 Vintage).

How are Peter G Peterson Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Peter G Peterson Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Peter G Peterson Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/peter-g-peterson-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Peter G Peterson Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Peter G Peterson Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 10 institutional LPs across 6 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Hess Philanthropic Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. The Children'S Investment Fund (2024 Vintage)), Alaska Permanent Fund (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Altas Partners Holdings II LP (2024 Vintage)), Missouri MOSERS (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Farallon Capital Institutional Partners, LP (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York, NY Institutional LPs