Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Kansas City, MO HQ: Kansas City, MO

Patterson Family Foundation

$1.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($184.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$184.1M
Total AUM: $1.5B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$12.1M
Range: $9.5M – $20.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/14)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Patterson Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. Infrastructure 2025
$11.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
SK Capital Partners VI, L.P. Buyout 2025
$10.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Cherryrock Capital Fund I, L.P. Growth Equity 2025
$10.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP Buyout 2025
$9.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Builders Vision Impact Growth Fund Growth Equity 2023
$20.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Patterson Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Patterson Family Foundation (Kansas City, MO) committed $10.7M to SK Capital Partners VI, L.P. (Buyout sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($27.5M allocation gap toward a 23.0% target, advised by TIFF Investment Management).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-10

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Patterson Family Foundation

493 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Patterson Family Foundation (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Belfast Invest Catoctin Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Belfast, Invest
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Vista Equity Partners VIII-A (2023 Vintage)
Patterson Family Foundation: $10.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Belfast Invest Catoctin Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $52.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Vistria Fund IV (2020 Vintage) · Vistria Fund III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Towers Watson Investment Services, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Vistria Fund IV (2020 Vintage)
Patterson Family Foundation: $14.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Towers Watson Investment Services, Inc.: $122.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Vista Equity Partners VIII-A (2023 Vintage) · Vistria Fund III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Gettysburg Catoctin Fontaine Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Gettysburg, PA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Vistria Fund III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)
Patterson Family Foundation: $12.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Gettysburg Catoctin Fontaine Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $54.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Vista Equity Partners VIII-A (2023 Vintage) · Vistria Fund IV (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+490 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Patterson Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Patterson Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Patterson Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (493 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Patterson Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Patterson Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Patterson Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Patterson Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Patterson Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Kansas City, MO; Headquarters: Kansas City, MO). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($184.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $12.1M (range: $9.5M to $20.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Patterson Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Patterson Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Real Estate. Open preview records include Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), SK Capital Partners VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Cherryrock Capital Fund I, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII D LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Patterson Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Patterson Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Patterson Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/patterson-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Patterson Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Patterson Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 493 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Belfast Invest Catoctin Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Vista Equity Partners VIII-A (2023 Vintage)), Towers Watson Investment Services, Inc. (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Vistria Fund IV (2020 Vintage)), Gettysburg Catoctin Fontaine Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Vistria Fund III, L.P. (2020 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Kansas City, MO Institutional LPs