Auto-Owners Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Long Ridge Equity Partners IV (2023 Vintage) · Longpoint Realty Fund III (2022 Vintage)
$29.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($1.96B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pacific Asset Management Bank Loan Fund LP | Private Credit | 2025 |
$133.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| AEW Partners Real Estate Fund X | Real Estate | 2025 |
$126.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| OCM Opportunities Fund VIIIb, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$126.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Levine Leichtman Capital Partners, VII, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$113.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Lone Star Fund XII | Real Estate | 2023 |
$122.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Northrop Grumman Pension Master Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $29.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 13.8% Actual; $59.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0001133421, $29.8B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (12.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (14.0% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Northrop Grumman Pension Master Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Northrop Grumman Pension Master Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Northrop Grumman Pension Master Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Falls Church, VA). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.96B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $86.8M (range: $20.0M to $153.5M).
Northrop Grumman Pension Master Trust has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Pacific Asset Management Bank Loan Fund LP (2025 Vintage), AEW Partners Real Estate Fund X (2025 Vintage), OCM Opportunities Fund VIIIb, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Levine Leichtman Capital Partners, VII, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Northrop Grumman Pension Master Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/northrop-grumman-pension-master-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Northrop Grumman Pension Master Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 556 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Auto-Owners Insurance General Account (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Lone Star Fund XII (2025 Vintage)), Front Range Foothills Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Long Ridge Equity Partners IV (2023 Vintage)), Stancorp Investment Advisers, Inc. (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Longitude Prime Fund, L.P. (2021 Vintage)).