Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Irvine, CA HQ: Irvine, CA

Jjll Family Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($47.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$47.8M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Jjll Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Renewable Resources Pooled Investments 2022 Infrastructure 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
VWH Partners IV LP Buyout 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Heitman Global Real Estate Fund II, LP Real Estate 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III Real Estate 2024
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Providence Strategic Growth VI, L.P. Growth Equity 2023
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Jjll Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Jjll Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 21.8% Actual; $0.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 33-2298697) verified $0.04B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-23

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Jjll Family Foundation

454 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Jjll Family Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF)

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Providence Strategic Growth VI (2021 Vintage)
Jjll Family Foundation: $3.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF): $50.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (NYC Fire 03 11 2025 Investment Meeting Package, p.114)

Additional shared vehicles: Vistria Fund IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Virginia Retirement System

Public Pension Plan Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2024 Vintage)
Jjll Family Foundation: $3.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Virginia Retirement System: $150.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Virginia Retirement System Board Meeting Minutes - March 2024)

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Double Impact Fund II (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Ohio School Employees (SERS)

Public Pension Plan Ohio / Indiana
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Green III (2023 Vintage)
Jjll Family Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Ohio School Employees (SERS): $50.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Ohio SERS 2023 ACFR p. 111)

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Double Impact Fund II (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+451 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Jjll Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Jjll Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Jjll Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (454 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Jjll Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Jjll Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Jjll Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Jjll Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Jjll Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Irvine, CA; Headquarters: Irvine, CA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($47.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Jjll Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Jjll Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Renewable Resources Pooled Investments 2022 (2025 Vintage), VWH Partners IV LP (2025 Vintage), Heitman Global Real Estate Fund II, LP (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2024 Vintage).

How are Jjll Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Jjll Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Jjll Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/jjll-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Jjll Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Jjll Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 454 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include NYC Fire Department Pension Fund (FDPF) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strategic Growth VI (2021 Vintage)), Virginia Retirement System (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2024 Vintage)), Ohio School Employees (SERS) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Green III (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Irvine, CA Institutional LPs