Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Claremont, CA HQ: Claremont, CA

Harvey Mudd College Endowment

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($103.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Fund of Funds (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$103.1M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$7.1M
Range: $3.0M – $12.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
15.2% Mean IRR (n=7) · 1.46x Mean TVPI (n=7)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Harvey Mudd College Endowment

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Towerbrook Investors VI (Onshore), L.P. Private Equity 2025
$7.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Baring Private Equity Asia Fund VIII, L.P. Buyout 2025
$7.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX Fund of Funds 2025
$6.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
JFL Equity Investors VI, L.P. Private Equity 2025
$6.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Knox Lane Partners Fund II Buyout 2024
$3.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Harvey Mudd College Endowment

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Harvey Mudd College Endowment (University Endowment, $0.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 28.0% vs. 27.5% Actual; $2.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 951911219, $0.52B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Harvey Mudd College Endowment

559 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Harvey Mudd College Endowment (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 4 Shared Vehicles

Henry Ford Health Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Detroit, MI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Baring Private Equity Asia Fund VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)
Harvey Mudd College Endowment: $7.1M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Henry Ford Health Investment Pool: $29.7M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Varsity Healthcare Partners IV (2023 Vintage) · Sixth Street TAO Partners (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
TowerBrook Investors VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Harvey Mudd College Endowment: $7.6M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
New York State Common Retirement Fund: $150.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (asset-listing-2025, p.152)

Additional shared vehicles: JFL Equity Investors VI, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · Pimco Tactical Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

HarbourVest Partners Primary & Emerging FoF

Fund of Funds / Seeder Boston, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage)
Harvey Mudd College Endowment: $3.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HarbourVest Partners Primary & Emerging FoF: $35.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Baring Private Equity Asia Fund VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage) · Varsity Healthcare Partners IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+556 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Harvey Mudd College Endowment

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Harvey Mudd College Endowment

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Harvey Mudd College Endowment) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (559 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Harvey Mudd College Endowment and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Harvey Mudd College Endowment

Frequently Asked Questions: Harvey Mudd College Endowment

What type of institutional allocator is Harvey Mudd College Endowment and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Harvey Mudd College Endowment is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Claremont, CA; Headquarters: Claremont, CA). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($103.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $7.1M (range: $3.0M to $12.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Harvey Mudd College Endowment's public disclosures?

Harvey Mudd College Endowment has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Fund of Funds. Open preview records include Towerbrook Investors VI (Onshore), L.P. (2025 Vintage), Baring Private Equity Asia Fund VIII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Mesirow Financial Private Equity IX (2025 Vintage), JFL Equity Investors VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Harvey Mudd College Endowment's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Harvey Mudd College Endowment cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Harvey Mudd College Endowment's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/harvey-mudd-college-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Harvey Mudd College Endowment?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Harvey Mudd College Endowment shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 559 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Henry Ford Health Investment Pool (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Baring Private Equity Asia Fund VIII, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (3 shared vehicles, e.g. TowerBrook Investors VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), HarbourVest Partners Primary & Emerging FoF (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Claremont, CA Institutional LPs