Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Owings Mills, MD HQ: Owings Mills, MD

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

$3.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 19 historical fund disclosure records ($437.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
19
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$437.2M
Total AUM: $3.3B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$20.1M
Range: $17.1M – $35.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/19)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 19 total tracked records (+14 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund IV Venture Capital 2025
$23.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
BCP Fund II, L.P. Buyout 2025
$21.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund LP Venture Capital 2025
$17.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
TPG Asia VIII (A), L.P. Buyout 2024
$17.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Stonepeak Infra IV Infrastructure 2023
$25.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation (Private Foundation, $3.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 18.4% Actual; $19.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 52-6010733) verified $3.30B endowment (~$165M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$148M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($8M-$30M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

580 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Genworth Financial General Account

Insurance Company Richmond, VA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund LP (2024 Vintage)
Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation: $17.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Genworth Financial General Account: $82.9M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak Infra IV (2023 Vintage) · Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Currituck Fredericksburg Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stonepeak Infra IV (2023 Vintage)
Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation: $25.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Currituck Fredericksburg Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $81.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage) · Stonelake Opportunity Partners VII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage)
Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation: $18.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $29.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Stonepeak Infra IV (2023 Vintage) · Stonelake Opportunity Partners VII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+577 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 19 total tracked records for Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 19 tracked historical disclosure records (+14 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (580 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Owings Mills, MD; Headquarters: Owings Mills, MD). Across 19 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($437.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $20.1M (range: $17.1M to $35.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation's public disclosures?

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund IV (2025 Vintage), BCP Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund LP (2025 Vintage), TPG Asia VIII (A), L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/harry-and-jeanette-weinberg-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 580 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Genworth Financial General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund LP (2024 Vintage)), Currituck Fredericksburg Montague Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Stonepeak Infra IV (2023 Vintage)), Candlelight Duxbury Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Stonepeak CPF Investment Partners, LP (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Owings Mills, MD Institutional LPs