Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Kansas City, MO HQ: Kansas City, MO

Hall Family Foundation

$1.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($217.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$217.1M
Total AUM: $1.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$11.0M
Range: $9.4M – $20.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/17)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Hall Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Bridgewater Pure Alpha Fund I Multi-Strategy 2025
$12.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Crosslink Endeavour Fund II, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$11.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Peak Rock Capital Fund IV LP Buyout 2025
$9.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
American Industrial Partners Capital Fund VII LP Buyout 2024
$11.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P. Buyout 2024
$10.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hall Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Hall Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $1.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 25.0% vs. 25.6% Actual; $-6.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 43-6041700) verified $1.10B endowment (~$55M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$50M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($4M-$18M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Hall Family Foundation

563 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Hall Family Foundation (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Ipoh Perak Malaysia Genesee Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Felicis Ventures IX (2023 Vintage)
Hall Family Foundation: $10.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Ipoh Perak Malaysia Genesee Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $50.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Northwood Real Estate Partners U.S. Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage) · Northstar Realty VIII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Caddo Lake Chappaqua Vance Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Northwood Real Estate Partners U.S. Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage)
Hall Family Foundation: $14.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Caddo Lake Chappaqua Vance Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $52.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Northstar Realty VIII (2022 Vintage) · Northstar VIII (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

OMERS

Public Pension Plan Toronto, ON
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Northstar Realty VIII (2022 Vintage)
Hall Family Foundation: $10.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
OMERS: $205.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Northwood Real Estate Partners U.S. Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage) · Northstar VIII (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+560 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Hall Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hall Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Hall Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (563 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hall Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Hall Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Hall Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Hall Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Hall Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Kansas City, MO; Headquarters: Kansas City, MO). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($217.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.0M (range: $9.4M to $20.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Hall Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Hall Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy, Private Credit. Open preview records include Bridgewater Pure Alpha Fund I (2025 Vintage), Crosslink Endeavour Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Peak Rock Capital Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage), American Industrial Partners Capital Fund VII LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Hall Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Hall Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Hall Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hall-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hall Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hall Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 563 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ipoh Perak Malaysia Genesee Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Felicis Ventures IX (2023 Vintage)), Caddo Lake Chappaqua Vance Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Northwood Real Estate Partners U.S. Real Estate Fund VII (2022 Vintage)), OMERS (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Northstar Realty VIII (2022 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Kansas City, MO Institutional LPs