Additional shared vehicles: Generation IM Sustainable Solutions Fund IV (2022 Vintage) · General Catalyst XIII (2022 Vintage)
GroveStreet
$10.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($5.47B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — GroveStreet
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keva Investments V, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2023 |
$241.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B (PDF p.171) |
| Alpine Investors IX-A LP | Buyout | 2024 |
$265.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
General Webpage Cited · Exact Filing & Amount Not Yet Substantiated | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
| Generation IM Sustainable Solutions Fund IV | Growth Equity | 2022 |
$163.2M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
General Webpage Cited · Exact Filing & Amount Not Yet Substantiated | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
| General Catalyst Venture XII | Venture Capital | 2022 |
$154.2M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
|
General Webpage Cited · Exact Filing & Amount Not Yet Substantiated | Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) |
| Q-Ventures Program III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2022 |
$393.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B (PDF p.216) |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — GroveStreet
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
GroveStreet (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $10.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 65.0% vs. 62.0% Actual; $315.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). $600M-$900M annual custom SMA & Fund-of-One deployment across Early-Stage Venture Capital and Small/Mid-Market Buyout. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: GroveStreet.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for GroveStreet
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for GroveStreet) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (305 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for GroveStreet and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by GroveStreet
Frequently Asked Questions: GroveStreet
What type of institutional allocator is GroveStreet and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
GroveStreet is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wellesley, MA; Headquarters: Wellesley, MA). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($5.47B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $236.4M (range: $154.2M to $566.8M).
Which private-market strategies appear in GroveStreet's public disclosures?
GroveStreet has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Keva Investments V, L.P. (2023 Vintage), Alpine Investors IX-A LP (2024 Vintage), Generation IM Sustainable Solutions Fund IV (2022 Vintage), General Catalyst Venture XII (2022 Vintage).
How are GroveStreet's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for GroveStreet cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to GroveStreet's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/grovestreet or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside GroveStreet?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, GroveStreet shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 305 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include NEPC (8 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Venture XIII (2022 Vintage)), Securian Financial General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Generation IM Sustainable Solutions Fund IV (2022 Vintage)), Duxbury Hartland Abernathy Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (8 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst XIII (2022 Vintage)).