Coldwater Flathead Valley Caldwell Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Whitman Peterson Fund V (2024 Vintage) · Wheelock Street Real Estate Fund VI LP (2024 Vintage)
$4.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($379.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weathergage Venture Capital II | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$17.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Warburg Pincus XV | Buyout | 2024 |
$19.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Whitman Peterson Fund V | Real Estate | 2024 |
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Wheelock Street Real Estate Fund VI LP | Real Estate | 2024 |
$17.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Warburg Pincus Jovian FS, LP | Buyout | 2024 |
$17.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Golden Valley Halifax Rutherford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $4.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.4% Actual; $117.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$53M–$99M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.0% vs 13.4% actual on $4.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-21
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Golden Valley Halifax Rutherford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Golden Valley Halifax Rutherford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Golden Valley Halifax Rutherford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnesota / Wisconsin; Headquarters: Golden Valley, MN). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($379.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.0M (range: $13.0M to $26.4M).
Golden Valley Halifax Rutherford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Private Equity, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage), Warburg Pincus XV (2024 Vintage), Whitman Peterson Fund V (2024 Vintage), Wheelock Street Real Estate Fund VI LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Golden Valley Halifax Rutherford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/golden-valley-halifax-rutherford-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Golden Valley Halifax Rutherford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 486 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Coldwater Flathead Valley Caldwell Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Weathergage Venture Capital II (2025 Vintage)), Falmouth Driftless Rosenberg Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Whitman Peterson Fund V (2024 Vintage)), Hillspire (Eric Schmidt Family Office) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Wheelock Street Real Estate Fund VI LP (2024 Vintage)).