Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: San Rafael, CA HQ: San Rafael, CA

Global Retirement Partners

$55.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 28 historical fund disclosure records ($3.47B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
28
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$3.47B
Total AUM: $55.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$90.2M
Range: $15.0M – $325.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/28)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Global Retirement Partners

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 28 total tracked records (+23 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Ridgemont Equity Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$146.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Raith Real Estate Fund IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$138.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$113.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
SEI Secondary Opportunities Fund I, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$90.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$74.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Global Retirement Partners

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Global Retirement Partners (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $55.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 15.7% Actual; $165.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-80074, CRD #172011) verified $55.23B discretionary AUM (Form ADV Discretionary Alternatives Allocation); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Global Retirement Partners

688 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Global Retirement Partners (28 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 15 Shared Vehicles

Public Officials Benefit Association (POBA Korea)

Institutional Trust Seoul, South Korea
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Ridgemont Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage)
Global Retirement Partners: $146.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Public Officials Benefit Association (POBA Korea): $61.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage) · Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 14 Shared Vehicles

Luther King Capital Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage)
Global Retirement Partners: $138.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Luther King Capital Management: $125.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Ridgemont Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage) · Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Delmarva Coos Bay Wakefield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Dover, DE
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage)
Global Retirement Partners: $113.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Delmarva Coos Bay Wakefield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $21.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage) · Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+685 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Global Retirement Partners

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Global Retirement Partners

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 28 total tracked records for Global Retirement Partners) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 28 tracked historical disclosure records (+23 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (688 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Global Retirement Partners and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Global Retirement Partners

Frequently Asked Questions: Global Retirement Partners

What type of institutional allocator is Global Retirement Partners and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Global Retirement Partners is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: San Rafael, CA; Headquarters: San Rafael, CA). Across 28 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.47B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $90.2M (range: $15.0M to $325.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Global Retirement Partners's public disclosures?

Global Retirement Partners has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Ridgemont Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage), Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage), Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage), SEI Secondary Opportunities Fund I, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Global Retirement Partners's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Global Retirement Partners cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Global Retirement Partners's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/global-retirement-partners or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Global Retirement Partners?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Global Retirement Partners shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 688 institutional LPs across 28 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Public Officials Benefit Association (POBA Korea) (15 shared vehicles, e.g. Ridgemont Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage)), Luther King Capital Management (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage)), Delmarva Coos Bay Wakefield Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & San Rafael, CA Institutional LPs