Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Texas HQ: Fort Worth, TX

Luther King Capital Management

$31.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 30 historical fund disclosure records ($3.04B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
30
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$3.04B
Total AUM: $31.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$100.5M
Range: $15.0M – $230.1M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/30)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Luther King Capital Management

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 30 total tracked records (+25 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$136.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$132.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$125.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Raith Real Estate Fund IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$125.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
SEI Secondary Opportunities Fund I, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Secondaries 2025
$100.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Luther King Capital Management

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Luther King Capital Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $31.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 18.7% Actual; $406.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-14458, CRD #110093) verified $31.27B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Luther King Capital Management

880 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Luther King Capital Management (30 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 15 Shared Vehicles

Public Officials Benefit Association (POBA Korea)

Institutional Trust Seoul, South Korea
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage)
Luther King Capital Management: $136.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Public Officials Benefit Association (POBA Korea): $120.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage) · SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 14 Shared Vehicles

Global Retirement Partners

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage)
Luther King Capital Management: $132.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Global Retirement Partners: $74.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage) · SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Blackstone Valley Gettysburg Beaumont Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust

Private Foundation Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LP (2025 Vintage)
Luther King Capital Management: $125.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blackstone Valley Gettysburg Beaumont Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust: $25.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2026 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage) · SEI Secondary Opportunities Fund I, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+877 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Luther King Capital Management

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Luther King Capital Management

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 30 total tracked records for Luther King Capital Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 30 tracked historical disclosure records (+25 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (880 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Luther King Capital Management and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Luther King Capital Management

Frequently Asked Questions: Luther King Capital Management

What type of institutional allocator is Luther King Capital Management and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Luther King Capital Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Fort Worth, TX). Across 30 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.04B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $100.5M (range: $15.0M to $230.1M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Luther King Capital Management's public disclosures?

Luther King Capital Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage), Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage), SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LP (2025 Vintage), Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage).

How are Luther King Capital Management's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Luther King Capital Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Luther King Capital Management's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/luther-king-capital-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Luther King Capital Management?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Luther King Capital Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 880 institutional LPs across 30 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Public Officials Benefit Association (POBA Korea) (15 shared vehicles, e.g. Rialto Real Estate Fund IV - Debt, LP (2025 Vintage)), Global Retirement Partners (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Renaissance Venture Cap Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage)), Blackstone Valley Gettysburg Beaumont Philanthropic Foundation & Charitable Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. SEI Global Private Asset Fund VI, LP (2025 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Texas Institutional LPs