Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Safford, AZ HQ: Safford, AZ

Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$7.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($346.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$346.3M
Total AUM: $7.0B
Median Disclosed Amount
$21.0M
Range: $15.0M – $59.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
New Mountain Partners VII Buyout 2025
$22.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Insight Partners XIII Growth Equity 2025
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Leonard Green Green Equity Investors IX Buyout 2025
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Genstar Capital Partners XI Buyout 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Francisco Partners VII Buyout 2023
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $7.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 20.4% Actual; $182.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$82M–$155M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 23.0% vs 20.4% actual on $7.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Marquette Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

324 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Granite State Barataria Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Leonard Green Green Equity Investors IX (2025 Vintage)
Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $21.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Granite State Barataria Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Insight Partners XIII (2025 Vintage) · Genstar Capital Partners XI (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Holston Edina Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Insight Partners XIII (2025 Vintage)
Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Holston Edina Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $46.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Genstar Capital Partners XI (2023 Vintage) · Francisco Partners VII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Colorado PERA

Public Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
New Mountain Partners VII (2025 Vintage)
Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $22.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Colorado PERA: $75.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Private-Equity-Holdings-12.31.2024, p.12)

Additional shared vehicles: Genstar Capital Partners XI (2023 Vintage) · Francisco Partners VII (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+321 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (324 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Safford, AZ; Headquarters: Safford, AZ). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($346.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.0M (range: $15.0M to $59.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Secondaries. Open preview records include New Mountain Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Insight Partners XIII (2025 Vintage), Leonard Green Green Equity Investors IX (2025 Vintage), Genstar Capital Partners XI (2025 Vintage).

How are Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/gila-valley-fayetteville-delacroix-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Gila Valley Fayetteville Delacroix University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 324 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Granite State Barataria Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Leonard Green Green Equity Investors IX (2025 Vintage)), Holston Edina Harrington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Insight Partners XIII (2025 Vintage)), Colorado PERA (9 shared vehicles, e.g. New Mountain Partners VII (2025 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Safford, AZ Institutional LPs