Borger Glacier Peak Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Credit Asia Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · BPEA EQT Greater China III (2022 Vintage)
$4.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($450.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sycamore Partners IV | Buyout | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| BDT & MSD Partners Fund III | Buyout | 2023 |
$26.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| BPEA EQT Greater China III | Buyout | 2023 |
$24.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bain Capital Credit Asia Fund IV | Private Credit | 2023 |
$31.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Waterland Private Equity Fund IX | Buyout | 2023 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Fenwick Chattahoochee Bellingham University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $4.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 20.3% Actual; $92.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 20.3% actual on $4.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer Alternatives.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Fenwick Chattahoochee Bellingham University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Fenwick Chattahoochee Bellingham University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Fenwick Chattahoochee Bellingham University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Old Saybrook, CT; Headquarters: Old Saybrook, CT). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($450.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.2M (range: $13.0M to $34.7M).
Fenwick Chattahoochee Bellingham University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Sycamore Partners IV (2024 Vintage), BDT & MSD Partners Fund III (2023 Vintage), BPEA EQT Greater China III (2023 Vintage), Bain Capital Credit Asia Fund IV (2023 Vintage).
Records for Fenwick Chattahoochee Bellingham University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/fenwick-chattahoochee-bellingham-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Fenwick Chattahoochee Bellingham University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 475 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Borger Glacier Peak Alderwood Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (10 shared vehicles, e.g. BDT & MSD Partners Fund III (2024 Vintage)), Dorchester Bucksport Fairchild Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. BPEA EQT Greater China III (2022 Vintage)), Comal Hudson Valley Northrop Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Threshold Ventures IV, L.P. (2022 Vintage)).