Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Rockland, ME HQ: Rockland, ME

Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$3.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($347.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
20
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$347.4M
Total AUM: $3.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$16.8M
Range: $13.0M – $25.3M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
14.5% Mean IRR (n=8) · 1.74x Mean TVPI (n=8)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Green IV Private Equity 2024
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Voleon Investors Fund LP Buyout 2023
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Francisco Partners Growth II Growth Equity 2023
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
ISQ Growth Fund III Infrastructure 2023
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
W Prime V, L.P. Private Equity 2022
$16.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $3.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.5% vs. 18.5% Actual; $96.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.5% vs 18.5% actual on $3.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Aon Investments.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

396 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool (20 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Pavilion Capital (Temasek Primary & Growth FoF)

Fund of Funds / Seeder Singapore
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Voleon Investors Fund LP (2023 Vintage)
Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $21.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Pavilion Capital (Temasek Primary & Growth FoF): $66.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: WCP NewCold Fund III (2023 Vintage) · W Prime V, L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Evangeline Conestoga Chesterfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory

OCIO / Wealth RIA Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
WCP NewCold Fund III (2023 Vintage)
Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $14.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Evangeline Conestoga Chesterfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory: $40.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Voleon Investors Fund LP (2023 Vintage) · W Prime V, L.P. (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Belfast Invest Northern Ireland Sovereign Co-Investment Fund Collier Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund Europe / UK
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
W Prime V, L.P. (2022 Vintage)
Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $16.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Belfast Invest Northern Ireland Sovereign Co-Investment Fund Collier Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $44.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Voleon Investors Fund LP (2023 Vintage) · WCP NewCold Fund III (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+393 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (396 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Rockland, ME; Headquarters: Rockland, ME). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($347.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.8M (range: $13.0M to $25.3M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Blackstone Green IV (2024 Vintage), Voleon Investors Fund LP (2023 Vintage), Francisco Partners Growth II (2023 Vintage), ISQ Growth Fund III (2023 Vintage).

How are Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/damariscotta-ashuelot-worthington-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Damariscotta Ashuelot Worthington University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 396 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Pavilion Capital (Temasek Primary & Growth FoF) (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Voleon Investors Fund LP (2023 Vintage)), Evangeline Conestoga Chesterfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (7 shared vehicles, e.g. WCP NewCold Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Belfast Invest Northern Ireland Sovereign Co-Investment Fund Collier Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. W Prime V, L.P. (2022 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Rockland, ME Institutional LPs