Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Salt Lake Cty, UT HQ: Salt Lake Cty, UT

Crewe Endowment Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($48.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$48.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Crewe Endowment Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
High Street Value Add Fund I LP Real Estate 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CVC Capital Strategic Opps III Buyout 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
BroadRiver III, LP Private Equity 2025
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
General Atlantic Partners (Global) 2024 Growth Equity 2024
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX Buyout 2024
$3.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Crewe Endowment Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Crewe Endowment Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 24.2% Actual; $0.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 84-3378692) verified $0.05B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Crewe Endowment Foundation

507 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Crewe Endowment Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Colorado PERA

Public Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Menlo Ventures XVI (2023 Vintage)
Crewe Endowment Foundation: $3.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Colorado PERA: $35.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Colorado PERA 2022 ACFR p. 165)

Additional shared vehicles: Strategic Partners IX (2022 Vintage) · ICV Partners V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

SURS Illinois

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)
Crewe Endowment Foundation: $3.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
SURS Illinois: $150.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (SURS ACFR FY2024)

Additional shared vehicles: Menlo Ventures XVI (2023 Vintage) · ICV Partners V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Michigan SMRS

Public Pension Plan Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
BroadRiver III, LP (2025 Vintage)
Crewe Endowment Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Michigan SMRS: $59.5M · CAFR / Board Packet (December-2025-SMIB-Report, p.57)

Additional shared vehicles: Strategic Partners IX (2022 Vintage) · ICV Partners V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+504 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Crewe Endowment Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Crewe Endowment Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Crewe Endowment Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (507 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Crewe Endowment Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Crewe Endowment Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Crewe Endowment Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Crewe Endowment Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Crewe Endowment Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Salt Lake Cty, UT; Headquarters: Salt Lake Cty, UT). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($48.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Crewe Endowment Foundation's public disclosures?

Crewe Endowment Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Private Equity. Open preview records include High Street Value Add Fund I LP (2025 Vintage), CVC Capital Strategic Opps III (2025 Vintage), BroadRiver III, LP (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Partners (Global) 2024 (2024 Vintage).

How are Crewe Endowment Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Crewe Endowment Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Crewe Endowment Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/crewe-endowment-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Crewe Endowment Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Crewe Endowment Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 507 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Colorado PERA (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Menlo Ventures XVI (2023 Vintage)), SURS Illinois (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)), Michigan SMRS (3 shared vehicles, e.g. BroadRiver III, LP (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Salt Lake Cty, UT Institutional LPs