South Carolina RSIC
Additional shared vehicles: Nordic Capital X (2021 Vintage)
$4.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($278.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICG Strategic Income Fund V | Private Credit | 2025 |
$29.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| H.I.G. Bayside Capital Partners VII | Private Credit | 2025 |
$28.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Kinterra Battery Metals Mining Fund, LP | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TPG Angelo Gordon Credit Solutions Fund II | Private Credit | 2022 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Sixth Street Specialty Lending Partners V | Private Credit | 2022 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cosumnes Bannockburn Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool (Elk Grove, CA) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($124.8M allocation gap toward a 21.5% target, advised by Segal Marco Advisors).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Cosumnes Bannockburn Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cosumnes Bannockburn Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cosumnes Bannockburn Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Elk Grove, CA; Headquarters: Elk Grove, CA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($278.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $17.0M (range: $13.0M to $37.9M).
Cosumnes Bannockburn Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Buyout. Open preview records include ICG Strategic Income Fund V (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Capital Partners VII (2025 Vintage), Kinterra Battery Metals Mining Fund, LP (2025 Vintage), TPG Angelo Gordon Credit Solutions Fund II (2022 Vintage).
Records for Cosumnes Bannockburn Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cosumnes-bannockburn-rosenberg-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cosumnes Bannockburn Rosenberg University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 305 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include South Carolina RSIC (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Sixth Street Specialty Lending Partners V (2022 Vintage)), Chestnut Hill Fauquier Livingston Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Northleaf Venture Catalyst Fund III (2021 Vintage)), Cosumnes Estero Bay Rutherford Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Kinterra Battery Metals Mining Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)).