New York State Common Retirement Fund
Additional shared vehicles: GTCR XIV (2023 Vintage) · Golub Sapphire Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)
$2.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($211.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GTCR Fund XIV | Buyout | 2025 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Apollo Real Estate Fund X | Real Estate | 2025 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Golub Sapphire Fund, LP | Private Credit | 2025 |
$14.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| PAI Partners VIII | Buyout | 2023 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Bridgepoint Europe VII | Buyout | 2023 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cornhusker Harpeth Carmichael University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $2.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 18.4% Actual; $72.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.0% vs 18.4% actual on $2.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Verus Investments.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Cornhusker Harpeth Carmichael University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cornhusker Harpeth Carmichael University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cornhusker Harpeth Carmichael University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Grand Island, NE). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($211.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $21.6M).
Cornhusker Harpeth Carmichael University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Private Equity. Open preview records include GTCR Fund XIV (2025 Vintage), Apollo Real Estate Fund X (2025 Vintage), Golub Sapphire Fund, LP (2025 Vintage), PAI Partners VIII (2023 Vintage).
Records for Cornhusker Harpeth Carmichael University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cornhusker-harpeth-carmichael-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cornhusker Harpeth Carmichael University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 516 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New York State Common Retirement Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)), Barataria Androscoggin Waverly Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (4 shared vehicles, e.g. GTCR XIV (2023 Vintage)), Belgrade Serbia Humboldt Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. PAI Partners VIII (2023 Vintage)).