Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Carnegie Corporation of New York

$4.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($348.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Energy Transition (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$348.1M
Total AUM: $4.8B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$25.0M
Range: $12.0M – $40.1M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/14)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Carnegie Corporation of New York

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund II Secondaries 2025
$40.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
AlpInvest Secondary Opportunities Fund VIII Secondaries 2025
$31.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. Infrastructure 2025
$31.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Pamlico Capital VI Buyout 2025
$22.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Great Hill Equity Partners VIII Buyout 2025
$20.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Carnegie Corporation of New York

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Carnegie Corporation of New York (New York, NY) committed $31.2M to Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. (Infrastructure sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($-29.0M allocation gap toward a 24.0% target, advised by Cambridge Associates).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-07-12

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Carnegie Corporation of New York

519 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Carnegie Corporation of New York (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Ventura County Employees' Retirement

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pamlico Capital VI (2025 Vintage)
Carnegie Corporation of New York: $22.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Ventura County Employees' Retirement: $25.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (VCERA-ACFR-2025-Sec, p.51)

Additional shared vehicles: Great Hill Equity Partners VIII (2022 Vintage) · Riverside Micro-Cap Fund VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Blackstone Valley Clearwater Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Worcester, MA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Carnegie Corporation of New York: $31.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Blackstone Valley Clearwater Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $21.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Pamlico Capital VI (2025 Vintage) · Great Hill Equity Partners VIII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Aksia

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Lux Ventures VIII (2023 Vintage)
Carnegie Corporation of New York: $25.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Aksia: $25.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Pamlico Capital VI (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+516 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Carnegie Corporation of New York

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Carnegie Corporation of New York

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Carnegie Corporation of New York) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (519 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Carnegie Corporation of New York and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Carnegie Corporation of New York

Frequently Asked Questions: Carnegie Corporation of New York

What type of institutional allocator is Carnegie Corporation of New York and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Carnegie Corporation of New York is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($348.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $25.0M (range: $12.0M to $40.1M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Carnegie Corporation of New York's public disclosures?

Carnegie Corporation of New York has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Energy Transition. Open preview records include Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage), AlpInvest Secondary Opportunities Fund VIII (2025 Vintage), Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Pamlico Capital VI (2025 Vintage).

How are Carnegie Corporation of New York's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Carnegie Corporation of New York cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Carnegie Corporation of New York's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/carnegie-corporation-of-new-york or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Carnegie Corporation of New York?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Carnegie Corporation of New York shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 519 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Ventura County Employees' Retirement (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Pamlico Capital VI (2025 Vintage)), Blackstone Valley Clearwater Livingston Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Palistar Digital Infrastructure Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Aksia (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Lux Ventures VIII (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York, NY Institutional LPs