Haverford Glacier Peak Bergstrom Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Triton Fund VI (2023 Vintage) · Twin Brook Direct Lending Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
$20.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 28 historical fund disclosure records ($2.03B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 28 total tracked records (+23 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$60.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Airbus Ventures Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$52.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$50.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Sixth Street TAO GlobalAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$45.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Turning Rock Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$63.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Cape Fear Great Neck Pembroke Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $20.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.4% Actual; $520.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$234M–$442M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 18.0% vs 15.4% actual on $20.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 28 total tracked records for Cape Fear Great Neck Pembroke Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cape Fear Great Neck Pembroke Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Cape Fear Great Neck Pembroke Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, NC; Headquarters: Wilmington, NC). Across 28 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.03B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $67.2M (range: $42.0M to $132.5M).
Cape Fear Great Neck Pembroke Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Secondaries. Open preview records include Churchill Middle Market Senior Loan Fund V (2025 Vintage), Airbus Ventures Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), KKR Opportunistic Real Estate Credit Fund II (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street TAO Global (2024 Vintage).
Records for Cape Fear Great Neck Pembroke Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cape-fear-great-neck-pembroke-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cape Fear Great Neck Pembroke Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 599 institutional LPs across 27 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Haverford Glacier Peak Bergstrom Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Turning Rock Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Partners Capital Investment Group (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Triton Fund VI (2023 Vintage)), Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia Chesapeake Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Twin Brook Direct Lending Fund IV (2022 Vintage)).