Washington State Investment Board
Additional shared vehicles: Tailwind Capital Partners Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · GTCR Strategic Growth Fund I (2022 Vintage)
$4.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($252.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Catalyst Group XII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$23.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Tailwind Capital Partners Fund IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$22.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Arsenal Capital Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$20.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$7.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Warburg Pincus Capital XIVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$20.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $4.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 15.7% Actual; $14.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-61732, CRD #124612) verified $4.68B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Baltimore, MD). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($252.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.0M (range: $4.0M to $27.5M).
Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Private Credit. Open preview records include General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Tailwind Capital Partners Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Arsenal Capital Fund V (2025 Vintage), Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage).
Records for Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/brown-advisory-investment-solutions-group or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Brown Advisory Investment Solutions Group shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 558 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Washington State Investment Board (3 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)), Dws Investment Management Americas, Inc. (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Arsenal Capital Fund V (2025 Vintage)), Coller Capital Primary & Emerging GP Sleeve (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage)).