Skip to main content
Healthcare / Hospital System IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Ossining, NY HQ: Ossining, NY

Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

$8.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($359.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$359.1M
Total AUM: $8.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$23.0M
Range: $17.0M – $47.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Woodline Spire Fund LP Multi-Strategy 2025
$35.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
GTCR Fund XIV Buyout 2025
$24.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Hg Genesis 10 Buyout 2025
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
PAI Partners VIII Buyout 2025
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bridgepoint Europe VII Buyout 2025
$19.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Ossining, NY) committed $25.0M to North American Buyout & Growth Co-Investment Fund IV, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($243.0M allocation gap toward a 16.0% target, advised by Cliffwater).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-14

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

572 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Aroostook Canandaigua Hawthorne Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage)
Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $24.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Aroostook Canandaigua Hawthorne Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $43.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage) · Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Bologna Emilia-Romagna Art-ER Sovereign Fund Bannockburn Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)
Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $19.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bologna Emilia-Romagna Art-ER Sovereign Fund Bannockburn Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $23.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage) · Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Barataria Androscoggin Waverly Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)
Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Barataria Androscoggin Waverly Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $15.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+569 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (572 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ossining, NY; Headquarters: Ossining, NY). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($359.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.0M (range: $17.0M to $47.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's public disclosures?

Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include Woodline Spire Fund LP (2025 Vintage), GTCR Fund XIV (2025 Vintage), Hg Genesis 10 (2025 Vintage), PAI Partners VIII (2025 Vintage).

How are Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/briarcliff-georgetown-pembroke-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Briarcliff Georgetown Pembroke Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 572 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Aroostook Canandaigua Hawthorne Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. GTCR XIV (2025 Vintage)), Bologna Emilia-Romagna Art-ER Sovereign Fund Bannockburn Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)), Barataria Androscoggin Waverly Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Astorg VIII (2025 Vintage)).

Related Healthcare / Hospital System & Ossining, NY Institutional LPs