Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Costa Mesa, CA HQ: Costa Mesa, CA

Argyros Family Foundation

$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($93.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Direct Lending, Growth Equity, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$93.2M
Total AUM: $0.3B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$6.6M
Range: $5.0M – $12.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Argyros Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. Direct Lending 2025
$7.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$7.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
PSG Europe II, L.P. Growth Equity 2025
$6.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. Secondaries 2025
$5.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Astorg VIII, L.P. Buyout 2024
$6.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Argyros Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Argyros Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 21.0% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 95-3421867) verified $0.31B endowment (~$16M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$14M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-14

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Argyros Family Foundation

725 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Argyros Family Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

BCIPE22-BC (BCI 2022 Direct & Co-Invest Private Equity)

Public Pension Plan Canada
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)
Argyros Family Foundation: $12.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
BCIPE22-BC (BCI 2022 Direct & Co-Invest Private Equity): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

APKGER-FL (Apopka General Staff Benefit Plan)

Public Pension Plan Florida
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Argyros Family Foundation: $7.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
APKGER-FL (Apopka General Staff Benefit Plan): $1.7M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage) · PSG EUROPE II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Joel R. Mogy Investment Counsel Inc.

Family Office / MFO Beverly Hills, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)
Argyros Family Foundation: $7.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Joel R. Mogy Investment Counsel Inc.: $9.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+722 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Argyros Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Argyros Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Argyros Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (725 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Argyros Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Argyros Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Argyros Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Argyros Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Argyros Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Costa Mesa, CA; Headquarters: Costa Mesa, CA). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($93.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $6.6M (range: $5.0M to $12.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Argyros Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Argyros Family Foundation has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Direct Lending, Growth Equity, Secondaries. Open preview records include Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Group XII, L.P. (2025 Vintage), PSG Europe II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Fund X, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Argyros Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Argyros Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Argyros Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/argyros-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Argyros Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Argyros Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 725 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include BCIPE22-BC (BCI 2022 Direct & Co-Invest Private Equity) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)), APKGER-FL (Apopka General Staff Benefit Plan) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Crescent Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Joel R. Mogy Investment Counsel Inc. (6 shared vehicles, e.g. General Catalyst Group XII (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Costa Mesa, CA Institutional LPs