Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: San Francisco, CA HQ: San Francisco, CA

Amin Family Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($43.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Private Credit, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$43.8M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Amin Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Coller International Partners IX, L.P. Secondaries 2025
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. Private Credit 2025
$3.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P. Growth Equity 2024
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Golub Capital Partners 15, L.P. Private Credit 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Amin Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Amin Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 20.6% Actual; $-0.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 85-3990823) verified $0.04B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Amin Family Foundation

595 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Amin Family Foundation (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Beagle Charitable Foundation

Private Foundation San Francisco, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)
Amin Family Foundation: $3.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Beagle Charitable Foundation: $1.9M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Alameda ACERA

Public Pension Plan Oakland, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Amin Family Foundation: $3.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Alameda ACERA: $38.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage) · General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Artémis (Pinault Family Holding)

Family Office / MFO Paris, France
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)
Amin Family Foundation: $3.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Artémis (Pinault Family Holding): $306.4M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage) · Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+592 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Amin Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Amin Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Amin Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (595 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Amin Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Amin Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Amin Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Amin Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Amin Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: San Francisco, CA; Headquarters: San Francisco, CA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($43.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Amin Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Amin Family Foundation has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Private Credit, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Buyout. Open preview records include Coller International Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Index Ventures Growth VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Amin Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Amin Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Amin Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/amin-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Amin Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Amin Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 595 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Beagle Charitable Foundation (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Coller International Partners IX (2025 Vintage)), Alameda ACERA (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Oak Hill Advisors Strategic Credit Fund IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Artémis (Pinault Family Holding) (6 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & San Francisco, CA Institutional LPs