Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Naples, FL HQ: Naples, FL

Ahuja Charitable Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($47.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Energy Transition, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$47.3M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$3.3M
Range: $2.8M – $6.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Ahuja Charitable Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Linden Capital Partners II, L.P. Buyout 2025
$3.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. Energy Transition 2025
$3.3M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Golub Capital Partners 15, L.P. Private Credit 2025
$3.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Bridgepoint Europe VII, L.P. Buyout 2024
$3.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX, L.P. Buyout 2024
$3.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ahuja Charitable Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Ahuja Charitable Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.8% Actual; $0.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 34-1685088) verified $0.05B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Partners Capital.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Ahuja Charitable Foundation

831 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Ahuja Charitable Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Abacus Wealth Partners

Family Office / MFO Santa Monica, CA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)
Ahuja Charitable Foundation: $2.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Abacus Wealth Partners: $25.1M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage) · Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Cv Advisors

Family Office / MFO Aventura, FL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Ahuja Charitable Foundation: $3.3M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Cv Advisors: $11.1M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Brown Brothers Harriman Credit Partners

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)
Ahuja Charitable Foundation: $3.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Brown Brothers Harriman Credit Partners: $336.9M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage) · Madison Dearborn Capital Partners IX (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+828 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Ahuja Charitable Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ahuja Charitable Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Ahuja Charitable Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (831 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ahuja Charitable Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Ahuja Charitable Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Ahuja Charitable Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Ahuja Charitable Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Ahuja Charitable Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Naples, FL; Headquarters: Naples, FL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($47.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.3M (range: $2.8M to $6.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Ahuja Charitable Foundation's public disclosures?

Ahuja Charitable Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Energy Transition, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Linden Capital Partners II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Global Transition Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Golub Capital Partners 15, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Ahuja Charitable Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Ahuja Charitable Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Ahuja Charitable Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ahuja-charitable-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Ahuja Charitable Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ahuja Charitable Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 831 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Abacus Wealth Partners (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Bessemer Venture Partners XII (2025 Vintage)), Cv Advisors (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield Global Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Brown Brothers Harriman Credit Partners (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Naples, FL Institutional LPs