Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) HQ: Cedar Rapids, IA

Aegon Asset Management US

$88.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($4.11B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
24
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$4.11B
Total AUM: $88.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$78.2M
Range: $15.0M – $520.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/24)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Aegon Asset Management US

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Khosla Ventures Seed G. L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$141.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$127.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Khosla Ventures Seed G, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$95.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$78.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Kinderhook Fund VIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$92.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Aegon Asset Management US

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Aegon Asset Management US (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $88.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 15.7% Actual; $265.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-60667, CRD #114537) verified $88.44B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Aegon Asset Management US

951 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Aegon Asset Management US (23 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Glenwood Arapahoe Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Fund of Funds / Seeder Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage)
Aegon Asset Management US: $141.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Glenwood Arapahoe Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $148.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Principal Real Estate

OCIO / Wealth RIA Des Moines, IA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Aegon Asset Management US: $127.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Principal Real Estate: $54.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage) · Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

University of Michigan Endowment

University Endowment Ann Arbor, MI
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage)
Aegon Asset Management US: $78.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
University of Michigan Endowment: $55.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage) · Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+948 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Aegon Asset Management US

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Aegon Asset Management US

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for Aegon Asset Management US) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 24 tracked historical disclosure records (+19 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (951 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Aegon Asset Management US and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Aegon Asset Management US

Frequently Asked Questions: Aegon Asset Management US

What type of institutional allocator is Aegon Asset Management US and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Aegon Asset Management US is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE); Headquarters: Cedar Rapids, IA). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($4.11B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $78.2M (range: $15.0M to $520.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Aegon Asset Management US's public disclosures?

Aegon Asset Management US has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Khosla Ventures Seed G. L.P. (2025 Vintage), Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P. (2025 Vintage), Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage), Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage).

How are Aegon Asset Management US's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Aegon Asset Management US cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Aegon Asset Management US's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/aegon-asset-management-us or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Aegon Asset Management US?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Aegon Asset Management US shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 951 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Glenwood Arapahoe Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Khosla Ventures Seed G, LP (2025 Vintage)), Principal Real Estate (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Khosla Ventures Opportunity III. L.P. (2025 Vintage)), University of Michigan Endowment (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Kinterra Critical Materials & Infrastructure Opportunities Fund II (2025 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Heartland / Plains (MO / IA / OK / KS / NE) Institutional LPs