Great Neck Flint Hills Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Carlyle Infrastructure Partners III (2022 Vintage) · Carlyle Realty Partners VIII (2018 Vintage)
$3.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($228.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OrbiMed Royalty Credit Opps VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$17.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Sands Life Pulse IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$15.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Bridgewater PA II Pure Alpha IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$13.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| West Street Real Estate Fund XAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$18.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Two Sigma Spectrum US Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$16.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Wescott Financial Advisory Group (Family Office / MFO, $3.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 15.2% Actual; $25.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-29752, CRD #105989) verified $3.18B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-01
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Wescott Financial Advisory Group) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Wescott Financial Advisory Group and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Wescott Financial Advisory Group is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Philadelphia, PA; Headquarters: Philadelphia, PA). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($228.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $13.8M (range: $4.0M to $18.7M).
Wescott Financial Advisory Group has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Real Assets. Open preview records include OrbiMed Royalty Credit Opps V (2025 Vintage), Sands Life Pulse III (2025 Vintage), Bridgewater PA II Pure Alpha II (2025 Vintage), West Street Real Estate Fund X (2024 Vintage).
Records for Wescott Financial Advisory Group cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/wescott-financial-advisory-group or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Wescott Financial Advisory Group shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 472 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Great Neck Flint Hills Sterling Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Carlyle Infrastructure Partners V (2023 Vintage)), Sage Advisory Services Ltd (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Carlyle Infrastructure Partners III (2022 Vintage)), Honeywell International Master Retirement Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Carlyle Realty Partners VIII (2018 Vintage)).