Washington State Investment Board
Additional shared vehicles: Ares Pathfinder II (2023 Vintage) · Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI (2022 Vintage)
$22.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($1.08B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berkshire Fund XI, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$242.6M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Onex Partners VI, L.P. | Buyout | 2025 |
$230.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| PSG Europe II, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$206.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI | Buyout | 2024 |
$50.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Union Square Ventures 2024 Fund | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$35.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
University of Pennsylvania Office of Investments (University Endowment, $22.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 34.0% vs. 31.8% Actual; $490.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 231352685, $22.30B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer Alternatives.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for University of Pennsylvania Office of Investments) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for University of Pennsylvania Office of Investments and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
University of Pennsylvania Office of Investments is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Philadelphia, PA; Headquarters: Philadelphia, PA). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.08B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $50.0M (range: $25.0M to $242.6M).
University of Pennsylvania Office of Investments has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Berkshire Fund XI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Onex Partners VI, L.P. (2025 Vintage), PSG Europe II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI (2024 Vintage).
Records for University of Pennsylvania Office of Investments cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/university-of-pennsylvania-office-of-investments or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, University of Pennsylvania Office of Investments shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 652 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Washington State Investment Board (5 shared vehicles, e.g. PSG EUROPE II (2025 Vintage)), Pennsylvania SERS (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Ares Pathfinder II (2023 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Hellman & Friedman Capital Partners XI (2022 Vintage)).