Haddonfield Great Neck Breckenridge Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage) · Morgan Creek Digital IV (2023 Vintage)
$126.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($6.83B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oakley Capital VI-B1 SCSpAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$789.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Tenex Capital Partners III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$694.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Hahn & Company IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$621.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Fortress Lending Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$30.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Banneker Partners Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$730.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $126.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 17.7% Actual; $380.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-10746, CRD #793) verified $126.84B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: St Louis, MO; Headquarters: St Louis, MO). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($6.83B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $96.5M (range: $15.0M to $840.2M).
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated has disclosed records across Private Equity, Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Oakley Capital VI-B1 SCSp (2025 Vintage), Tenex Capital Partners III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Hahn & Company II (2025 Vintage), Fortress Lending Fund IV (2024 Vintage).
Records for Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/stifel-nicolaus-and-company-incorporated or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 628 institutional LPs across 30 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Haddonfield Great Neck Breckenridge Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Banneker Partners Fund III (2024 Vintage)), Future Fund (Australia) (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Moreton Bay SPV, LP (2023 Vintage)), Elkhorn Edina Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Morgan Creek Bco II (2022 Vintage)).