Elkhorn Cuyahoga Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Mill Point Cap II (2023 Vintage) · Mill Point Capital III (2023 Vintage)
$30.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 24 historical fund disclosure records ($2.27B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 24 total tracked records (+19 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Escalate Capital IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$209.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Transwestern Strategic Partners Fund IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2025 |
$197.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| H.I.G. Bayside Capital VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$155.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GEM Realty Fund VII LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$182.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Congruent Ventures IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$173.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Steward Partners Investment Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $30.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 17.2% Actual; $540.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-107426, CRD #283004) verified $30.02B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 24 total tracked records for Steward Partners Investment Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Steward Partners Investment Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Steward Partners Investment Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Stamford, CT; Headquarters: Stamford, CT). Across 24 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.27B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $88.2M (range: $15.0M to $209.9M).
Steward Partners Investment Advisory has disclosed records across Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Credit. Open preview records include Escalate Capital IV LP (2025 Vintage), Transwestern Strategic Partners Fund IV, LP (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Capital VII (2025 Vintage), GEM Realty Fund VII LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Steward Partners Investment Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/steward-partners-investment-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Steward Partners Investment Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 562 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Elkhorn Cuyahoga Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Millennium USA LP (2023 Vintage)), Haddonfield Galveston Bay Goldstein University Foundation & Endowment Pool (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Mill Point Cap II (2023 Vintage)), Novo Holdings A/S (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Mill Point Capital III (2023 Vintage)).