Coulee Region Cedar Rapids Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Marathon Healthcare Finance Fund, LP (2021 Vintage) · Marathon Eco IV (2021 Vintage)
$4.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($312.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$30.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Collide Capital IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$29.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Falfurrias Capital Partners VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$26.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| H.I.G. Bayside Capital Partners VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$26.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Marathon Eco VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2023 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Stelac Advisory Services (Family Office / MFO, $4.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 21.7% Actual; $54.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-68823, CRD #145103) verified $4.17B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Stelac Advisory Services) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Stelac Advisory Services and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Stelac Advisory Services is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($312.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $26.1M (range: $5.0M to $35.3M).
Stelac Advisory Services has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Invesco Strategic Opportunities III, LP (2025 Vintage), Collide Capital II (2025 Vintage), Falfurrias Capital Partners VI (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage).
Records for Stelac Advisory Services cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/stelac-advisory-services or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Stelac Advisory Services shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 458 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Coulee Region Cedar Rapids Thornton University Foundation & Endowment Pool (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Marathon Eco VI (2023 Vintage)), Haddonfield Cohasset Ashford Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Marathon Healthcare Finance Fund, LP (2021 Vintage)), Ingalls Investment Management (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Marathon Eco IV (2021 Vintage)).