Franconia Des Plaines Bernstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Initialized Capital VI (2023 Vintage) · Industry Ventures VI (2023 Vintage)
$66.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($3.80B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Direct Lending (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berkshire Multifamily Credit Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Direct Lending | 2025 |
$488.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GIP Emerging Markets Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$459.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Tiger Iron Garden Fund. L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$425.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Riverstone Energy Transition Credit Fund IAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$403.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Waterland Partnership Fund IAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$361.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Slc Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $66.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 17.7% Actual; $1,527.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-39938, CRD #109684) verified $66.43B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Slc Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Slc Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Slc Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wellesley Hills, MA; Headquarters: Wellesley Hills, MA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($3.80B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $91.5M (range: $15.0M to $488.9M).
Slc Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Direct Lending. Open preview records include Berkshire Multifamily Credit Fund IV (2025 Vintage), GIP Emerging Markets Fund III (2025 Vintage), Tiger Iron Garden Fund. L.P. (2025 Vintage), Riverstone Energy Transition Credit Fund I (2024 Vintage).
Records for Slc Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/slc-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Slc Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 615 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Franconia Des Plaines Bernstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Industry Ventures X (2023 Vintage)), Bucksport Burlingame Cavendish Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Initialized Capital VI (2023 Vintage)), Chenango Cayuga Lake Vance Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Industry Ventures VI (2023 Vintage)).