Duxbury Driftless Montague Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Gemspring Capital III (2023 Vintage) · Gauge Capital IV (2023 Vintage)
$36.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($2.48B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Walleye Opportunities Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$211.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Basis Big Real Estate Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$211.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Summit Growth Equity XIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$188.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GenNx360 Capital Partners IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$136.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Gemspring Capital IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2023 |
$119.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Scout Investments, Inc. (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $36.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 17.2% Actual; $657.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-60188, CRD #111787) verified $36.52B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Scout Investments, Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Scout Investments, Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Scout Investments, Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Kansas City, MO; Headquarters: Kansas City, MO). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.48B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $72.5M (range: $15.0M to $255.4M).
Scout Investments, Inc. has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Walleye Opportunities Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Basis Big Real Estate Fund III (2025 Vintage), Summit Growth Equity XII (2025 Vintage), GenNx360 Capital Partners IV (2023 Vintage).
Records for Scout Investments, Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/scout-investments-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Scout Investments, Inc. shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 487 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Duxbury Driftless Montague Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (11 shared vehicles, e.g. GenNx360 Capital Partners IV (2023 Vintage)), Muzinich & Co., Inc. (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Gemspring Capital III (2023 Vintage)), Chautauqua Adirondack Stanfield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Gauge Capital IV (2023 Vintage)).